Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Opening times vary every day due to closed school sessions

Friday  6th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm $12 or $15 Specials            No Bookings Required
Saturday  7th Dec 9-30am to 5-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Sunday  8th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Monday 9th Dec 9-30am to 5-30pm $12 or $15 Specials            No Bookings Required
Tuesday 10th Dec 1-00pm to 5-30pm $12 or $15 Specials            No Bookings Required
Wednesday 11th Dec Closed
Thursday 12th Dec
1-30pm to 7-00pm $5 Games                               No Bookings Required
Friday  13th Dec 9-30am to 5-00pm $12 or $15 Specials             No Bookings Required
Saturday 14th Dec 9-30am to 5-30pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Sunday 15th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Monday 16th Dec 9-30am to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Special        No Bookings Required
Tuesday  17th Dec 1-30pm to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Special        No Bookings Required
Wednesday 18th Dec 9-30am to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials      No Bookings Required
Thursday 19th Dec 2-00pm to 7-00pm $5 Games                                  No Bookings Required
Friday 20th Dec 3-30pm to 8-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials       No Bookings Required
Saturday 21st Dec 9-30am to 5-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Special         No Bookings Required
Sunday 22nd Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials       No Bookings Required
Monday 23rd Dec 2-00pm to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Special         No Bookings Required
Tuesday 24th Dec Closed
Wednesday  25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec Closed
Friday 27th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Saturday 28th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Sunday 29th Dec 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Monday 30th Dec 9-30am to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Tuesday  31st Dec Closed
Wednesday 1st Jan Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan 10-00am to 7-00pm $5 Game Day                            No Bookings Required
Friday 3rd Jan 10-00am to 8-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Saturday 4th Jan 9-30am to 5-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Sunday 5th Jan 9-30am to 5-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials        No Bookings Required
Monday 6th Jan 1-30pm to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials         No Bookings Required
Tuesday 7th Jan 1-00pm to 5-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials         No Bookings Required
Wednesday  8th Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Thursday 9th Jan 1-00pm to 7-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Friday 10th Jan 2-00pm to 8-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials         No Bookings Required
Saturday 11th Jan 9-30am to 5-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Sunday 12th Jan 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Monday 13th Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Tuesday  14th Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Wednesday 15th Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Thursday 16th Jan 2-00pm to 7-00pm $5 Games                                   No Bookings Required
Friday 17th Jan 1-00pm to 8-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials         No Bookings Required
Saturday 18th Jan 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Sunday 19th Jan 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing                      Bookings Required
Monday 20th Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                    No Bookings Required
Tuesday 21st Jan  2-00pm to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials          No Bookings Required
Wednesday  22nd Jan 4-00pm to 6-00pm $5 Games                                     No Bookings Required
Thursday 23rd Jan 2-00pm to 7-00pm $5 Games                                     No Bookings Required
Friday 24th Jan 2-00pm to 8-30pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials           No Bookings Required
Saturday 25th Jan 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials           No Bookings Required
Sunday 26th Jan 9-30am to 6-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials           No Bookings Required
Monday 27th Jan 10-00am to 4-00pm $10, $12 or $15 Specials           No Bookings Required

Specials

$12 Special
$12 per person includes-
2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf
1 game Laser Tag, (5yrs & Over)
Unlimited Play Gym
Extra games $5 per person per game

$15 Special
$15 per person includes-
1 round Black Light Mini Golf
2 games Laser Tag, (5yrs & Over)
Unlimited Play Gym
Extra games $5 per person per game

$5 Game Day
$5 per person x 1 game Laser Tag
$5 per person 2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf
both include Unlimited Play Gym

During School Term Hours

Monday 9-30am to 5-30pm
Tuesday 9-30am to 5-30pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9-30am to 7-00pm
Friday 9-30am to 8-30pm
Saturday 9-30am to 6-00pm
Sunday 9-30am to 6-00pm