March and April Birthday Child Special

Having a party during March and April,  BIRTHDAY CHILD FREE

Book one our great six party packages before the 28th February 2019 with the Party to be held between the 1st March until the 30thApril 2019, and the Birthday child is free.

Minimum charge of 10 attendees on the day. Book party package for 10 pay & pay for nine.

Minimum $75 non refundable deposit required at time of booking with balance paid on the day. Laser Tag, Disco, Black Light Mini golf, Playgym

Mid Week Fun, Pony Rides & Playgym

$5 Pony rides & Playgym, Mid week only

All Day Monday, Tuesday & Thursday & Friday until 4pm

Closed Wednesday’s

Move up and down and the horses move forward, left and right
Ages 2 – 5 years will love riding the horses around our track

$5pp (2 to 5yrs) includes multiple rides and Playgym’s access

Pony rides available Mid week only
Monday 9.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9.30am to 7.00pm
*Friday 9.30am to 4.30pm

Not available on Saturday & Sunday’s

 

 

 

 

October School Holiday Hours/Specials

October Holiday Opening Hours/Specials

*** Opening times vary every day due to closed school sessions ***

Thursday 27th September 9-30am to 7-00pm $5 Game Day – No bookings Req
Friday  28th September 9-30am to 8-30pm $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req Disco incl between 4.30 to 8.30pm
Saturday 29th September 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req
Sunday 30th September 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req
Monday 1st October 10-00am to 5-00pm $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req Disco included between 12 to 3pm
Tuesday 2nd Oct 12-30pm to 6-00pm  $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req Disco incl between 1.30 to 4.30pm
Wednesday 3rd Oct 3-30pm to 6-00pm $5 Game Day -No bookings Req 
Thursday 4th Oct 12-30pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day – No bookings Req Disco included between 2 to 5pm
Friday 5th Oct 1-00pm to 8-30pm $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req Disco included between 5 to 8pm
Saturday 6th Oct 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req
Sunday 7th Oct 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req
Monday 8th Oct 4-30pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day – No bookings Req
Tuesday 9th Oct 1-30pm to 7-00pm $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req Disco included between 3 to 6pm
Wednesday 10th Oct 3-30pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day – No bookings Req
Thursday 11th Oct 9-30am to 7-00pm $5 Game day -No bookings Req  Disco included between 12 to 4pm
Friday 12th Oct 1-00pm to 5-00pm  $12 or $15 Special No bookings Req
Saturday 13th Oct 9-30am to 5-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req
Sunday 14th Oct 9-30am to 5-00pm Standard Pricing – Bookings Req

Specials

$15 Special  Includes –
1 round Black Light Mini Golf, 2 games Laser Tag and Unlimited Playgym
Extra games $5/game

$12 Special  Includes –
1 game Laser Tag, 2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf and Unlimited Playgym
Extra games $5/game

$5 Game Day – 
Laser Tag $5 per game
Black Light Mini Golf $5 per game (2 rounds)
Both include Unlimited Playgym

Standard Pricing – 
Laser Tag $8 per game
Black Light Mini Golf $12 per game (2 rounds)
Both include Unlimited Playgym

Laser Tag must be 5 years or older.
Mini Golf 3 years and over.