Opening Hours April Holidays

April 2017  School Holidays

Thursday 13th Apr 1-00pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day
Friday 14th Apr Closed – Good Friday
Saturday 15th Apr 10-00am to 5-00pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Sunday 16th Apr 11-00am to 4-00pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Monday 17th Apr 11-00am to 4-00pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Tuesday 18th Apr 3-30pm to 5-30pm $5 Game Day
Wednesday 19th Apr 12-30pm to 5-30pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Thursday 20th Apr 3.30pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day
Friday 21st Apr 3-00pm to 8.30pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Saturday 22nd Apr 9-30am to 6-00pm Standard Pricing
Sunday 23rd Apr 9-30am to 5-00pm Standard Pricing
Monday 24th Apr 3-30pm to 5-30pm $5 Game Day
Tuesday 25th Apr 12-30pm to 5-30pm $12 Tag and Golf Special – Anzac Day
Wednesday 26th Apr 4-00pm to 5-30pm $5 Game Day
Thursday 27th Apr 1-30pm to 7-00pm $5 Game Day
Friday 28th Apr 2-00pm to 8-30pm $12 Tag and Golf Special
Saturday 29th Apr 9-30am to 6-00pm  Standard Pricing
Sunday 30th Apr 9-30am to 6-00pm  Standard Pricing
Monday 1st May 10-00am to 5-30pm $12 Tag and Golf Special

 Specials

$12 Special
$12 per person, Includes- 
1 game Laser Tag                                                                                                                                                                             2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf                                                                                                                               Unlimited Playgym

Extra games $5/game

$5 Game Day
$5 per person x 1 game Laser Tag
$5 per person x 2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf
Both include Unlimited Playgym

Standard Pricing
$8 per person x 1 game Laser Tag
$7 per person x 2 rounds Black Light Mini Golf
Both include Unlimited Playgym

Laser Tag is for 5 years & over.                                                                                                                                                  

 

 Opening Hours During School Term

Thursday 3-00pm to 7-00pm
Friday 10-00am to 8-30pm
Saturday 9-30am to 6-00pm
Sunday 9-30am to 6-00pm
Monday 10-00am to 5-30pm
Monday 10-00am to 5-30pm